Contact

Address: 2700 NW 43rd Street Suite B Gainesville, Florida 32606

Phone Number: 352-363-6070 

Fax Number: 352-363-6071 

Email: info@descorpiocorp.com

Visit us on Facebook!

Visit us on LinkedIn!

 

Directory:

Ashley Baker Office Administrator – ashleyb@descorpiocorp.com

Todd Brock Senior Estimator – todd@descorpiocorp.com

Brittany Buck Accounting Administrator – brittany@descorpiocorp.com

Rick Buxton General Superintendent – ricky@descorpiocorp.com

Matthew Clark Superintendent – matthew@descorpiocorp.com

Chris Crehore Senior Project Manager – chris@descorpiocorp.com

Jennifer Denault Marketing Directorjennifer@descorpiocorp.com

Nick Feagin Project Manager – nick@descorpiocorp.com

Chris Gregory Senior Project Managercgregory@descorpiocorp.com

Steve Henrikson Senior Superintendent – steve@descorpiocorp.com

Don Kellogg Senior Project Manager – don@descorpiocorp.com

Ashley Lopez Estimator – ashley@descorpiocorp.com

Jessica MacLaren Controller – jessica@descorpiocorp.com

Dan McDonough Senior Superintendent – dan@descorpiocorp.com

Josh Phillips Assistant Superintendent – josh@descorpiocorp.com

Allyson Puckett  Project Engineer- allyson@descorpiocorp.com

Aaron Rogers Senior Superintendent – aaron@descorpiocorp.com

Jason Russell Superintendent – jason@descorpiocorp.com

Domenic Scorpio President – domenic@descorpiocorp.com

Holly Scorpio Marketing Coordinator – marketing@descorpiocorp.com

Paul Shealy Superintendent – paul@descorpiocorp.com

Jason Slater Project Coordinatorjslater@descorpiocorp.com

Ryan Stroh Project Manager – ryan@descorpiocorp.com

Garry Sutherland Senior Superintendent – garry@descorpiocorp.com

Brandon Tinckham Senior Project Manager – brandon@descorpiocorp.com

Travis Wall Senior Superintendent – travis@descorpiocorp.com

Justin Zambelli Project Administrator – justin@descorpiocorp.com